Vote for the Proposed MNSPC Board Members at April 3rd Meeting

Officers President                    Steve Ornberg Vice-President            Harry Hitzeman Treasurer                    Chuck Klingsporn Secretary                    Barbara Dunn Chairpersons and Committees CACCA                           Karl Knapp*, Marcia Nye Communication           Sheila Newenham Competition                  Ron Szymczak*, Lee Balgemann, and Mike Lake Conservation                Jack Shouba Education                     

Page 2 of 4